Little Town

Much has happened since I last blogged and I must admit that I felt kind of lost, for a while. I was busy managing my day job and my elder son’s studies (he was recently diagnosed to be dyslexic) and I felt disconnected with my art… Progressing to this year… yes it has been that long since I’ve last blogged… I am starting to have a better grasp over managing my expectations and feelings…  And I am gradually feeling my Mojo again :)

I started this illustration about 2 months ago but stopped half way and when I re-looked at it again yesterday, I completed it within a day, pretty pleased with how it turned out eventually.

Image

2 comments

  1. Love this townn, Sylvia. Glad you´re back. Show more beauties like this, please.

    1. Thank you Bethania! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

