Rachael Taylor’s Blog Showcase

There is probably no better time then now to start a blog… documenting my quest to become a surface pattern designer. 🙂

My design “Sunny day and Lime Juices” was featured on Rachael Taylor’s Blog today!! It’s Part 5 of her Module 1 showcase where I’m one of the participant of this very wonderful e-course on “The Art And Business of Surface Pattern Design”.

ImageImage

I’m currently into Module 2 of the course and each day I’m still as overwhelmed by the great stuffs I get to learn in there.

The industry information, resources and the possibilities that the course offered had given me so much more than I had hoped for. Although intensive, it has been very inspiring and life changing! My passion in design is renewed and I am almost certain that I have a dream coming true.

My inspiration is overflowing now… and hopefully I can get to do more great designs in time to come!

Leave a Reply

