Top 32 entries!

It had been a great competition with many amazing designs! My “Pocket Sqaures… the New Ties” had been selected as one of the Top 32 entries 🙂 One of my SPD classmate Elizebeth Owlen’s design outshone the rest became the winner. Her winning piece is awesome!

Although I was a little disappointed…. haa, not that I felt my design was the best but making it to the top 32 did give me some hope…. However I learnt quite a lot in the process of designing for this comp and the experience is really invaluable to me 🙂 So cheer up and move on babe!

Leave a Reply

