Tea Towel Calendar 2013

It has been quite a while since I last blogged but I am now back again!

I had been working on a tea towel calendar for the new year (this is also for the latest Spoonflower contest) and I thought it would be lovely to include some words which may keep it’s owner in kind thoughts and good spirits throughout the year. What do you think?

I am also planning to get some printed as I think they’ll make great as a christmas gift for my family and friends. 🙂

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

